We offer:


  • Secure, happy environment for children from 2 years
  • Highly qualified, caring staff
  • Purpose-built building with secure 'all-weather' outdoor play area
  • Wide range of play-based and educational toys and equipment
  • Parent-driven committee
  • Exceptional parent-staff communication and collaboration

 


Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September - Friday 15th December 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017

NB. The Christmas Break is 3 weeks long


Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May  - Friday 1st June

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May



OPENING HOURS


MONDAY - FRIDAY

08.50 - 15.20


MORNING SESSION

08.50 - 11.50


LUNCH SESSION

11.50 - 12.50‚Äč


AFTERNOON SESSION

12.50 - 15.20


* THE PRE-SCHOOL IS OPEN


TERM TIME ONLY *