Diary Dates



Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

-

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
-

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Friday 14th December

Half Term: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October

NB. The Christmas Break is 3 weeks long due to the

38 week Preschool funding allocation

-

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

-

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May



Dates for your Diary 2018 -2019

19th - 23rd March - Sport Relief
Monday 26th March - Parents Evening