We offer:


  • Secure, happy environment for children from 2 years 

  • Highly qualified, caring staff 

  • Purpose-built building with secure 'all-weather' outdoor play area 

  • Wide range of play-based and educational toys and equipment 

  • Parent-driven committee

  • Exceptional parent-staff communication and collaboration

 


OPENING HOURS


MONDAY - FRIDAY

08.50 - 15.20


MORNING SESSION

08.50 - 11.50


LUNCH SESSION

11.50 - 12.50‚Äč


AFTERNOON SESSION

12.50 - 15.20 

-

 *THE PRE-SCHOOL IS OPEN TERM TIME ONLY*


Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

-

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

-

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Tuesday 17th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th - Friday 1st November

-

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

-

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May


Our term dates are influenced and calculated in accordance to the WSCC's recommended term dates and by the 38 week government funding.