Events & Diary



ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December*

Half Term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

-

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April

Half Term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

-

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 16th July*

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May


*Please note our last days of term at Christmas and Summer 

are half days finishing at 11.50



Our term dates are influenced and calculated in accordance to the WSCC's recommended term dates and by the 38 week government funding.




Dates for your Diary 2020-2021


07/09/2020 - Autumn Term Begins